GRIMMEL

Open from 8am to 7pm, the Grimmel – “crumbs” in Luxembourgish – is open from breakfast to dinner for tasty and delicious sandwiches.

The menu includes a wide range of canapés – around 20 timeless varieties as well as seasonal suggestions – that feature organic and local products. Grimmel also offers dishes that are suitable for people with food allergies (histamine intolerance, gluten intolerance, etc.).

With traditional, vegetarian, cheese, fish and meat sandwiches, there is something for everyone! Those with a sweet tooth will also love the canapes with fruit salad, strawberries, caramelised apples or spread.

Our carefully prepared sandwiches can be made with the bread of your choice: white, rye, farmhouse or cereal bread. They can also be accompanied by a glass of wine chosen specifically to match the flavours of each canapé. The menu gives pride of place to local winegrowers, with a wide choice of Luxembourg wines.

Salads, bowl food and a soup of the day complete the menu.

As for drinks, Grimmel offers a great selection of organic teas and coffees, almond, soy, rice and oat milks, as well as freshly squeezed juices that are prepared on the spot with your choice of ingredients.

Grimmel can seat 60 and is located on the first floor of the new wing of the City Concorde. The team would love to welcome you to its warm, friendly atmosphere.

 

Share

GRIMMEL

Ouvert de 8h à 19h, le restaurant Grimmel –  « les miettes » en luxembourgeois – vous accueille du petit-déjeuner au dîner pour déguster de savoureuses et gourmandes tartines.

À la carte, vous trouverez une grande variété de toasts – une vingtaine intemporelles ainsi que des suggestions de saison – qui mettent à l’honneur les produits biologiques et du terroir. Grimmel veille également à proposer des plats adaptés aux personnes présentant des allergies alimentaires (intolérance à l’histamine, au gluten, etc.).

Tartines traditionnelles, végétariennes, fromagères, au poisson ou encore à la viande, il y en a pour tous les goûts ! Les becs sucrés seront eux aussi séduits grâce aux toasts à la salade de fruits, aux fraises, aux pommes caramélisées ou encore à la pâte à tartiner.

Dressées avec soin, les tartines peuvent être composées avec le pain de votre choix : pain blanc, de seigle, de campagne ou aux céréales. Elles peuvent également être accompagnées d’un verre de vin choisi spécifiquement pour s’accorder avec les saveurs de chaque toast. La carte fait la part belle aux vignerons locaux, avec un grand choix de vins du Luxembourg.

Des salades et bowls travaillés ainsi qu’une soupe du jour complètent la carte.

Côté boissons, Grimmel propose une jolie sélection de cafés et thés bios, des laits végétaux d’amande, de soja, de riz et d’avoine ainsi que des jus pressés à composer, sur place, selon vos envies.

Situé au premier étage de la nouvelle aile du City Concorde, le Grimmel dispose de 60 places assises. L’équipe vous accueille dans une ambiance chaleureuse et conviviale.

 

Partager