TANGO

Tango is the leading alternative operator in Luxembourg, offering TV, Internet, fixed and mobile telephony services to residential customers, the self-employed and small businesses.

Driven by its taste for a good challenge and intent on offering simplicity and clarity, Tango is focused on the user, and since its inception in 1998, has rolled out a strong innovation policy to provide the best technology at the fairest price.

Close to its customers, the company relies on an efficient distribution network which includes nine Tango outlets and 18 partner outlets. Tango also works closely with international partners, such as Vodafone, to ensure an optimal communication experience, even abroad.

Thanks to a broad portfolio of products and efficient customer service, today, over 271,000 customers have put their trust in Tango.

As a member of the Proximus group since 2008, Tango can also count on the support of its sister company Telindus, a leading integrator and operator in Luxembourg offering services in the field of fixed and mobile telecommunications, ICT infrastructure, the Cloud and security. Brought together under the Proximus Luxembourg structure since October 2016, the two companies cover all the expertise required to meet the needs of residential customers and businesses, whatever their size.

Brands

  • APPLE
  • SAMSONITE
  • HUAWEI
  • SONY
  • NOKIA
  • DORO
  • WIKO

Share

Similar shops

TANGO

Tango est le premier opérateur alternatif luxembourgeois proposant des services de TV, Internet, téléphonie fixe et mobile aux clients résidentiels, indépendants et petites entreprises.

Avec au cœur de son ADN un goût certain pour le challenge, la simplicité et la clarté, Tango se place du côté de l’utilisateur et mène depuis ses débuts en 1998 une politique d’innovation forte afin d’apporter le meilleur de la technologie au prix le plus juste.

Proche de ses clients, l’entreprise s’appuie sur un réseau de distribution performant comprenant neuf points de vente Tango et 18 points de vente partenaires. Tango s’entoure également de partenaires internationaux tels que Vodafone pour garantir une expérience de communication optimale, même à l’étranger.

Grâce à un large portefeuille de produits et à l’efficacité de son service clients, ce sont aujourd’hui plus de 271 000 clients qui font confiance à Tango.

Membre du groupe Proximus depuis 2008, Tango peut également compter sur le soutien de sa société sœur Telindus, intégrateur et opérateur de référence au Luxembourg proposant des services de télécommunications fixes et mobiles, d’infrastructures ICT, de cloud et de sécurité. Toutes deux réunies sous la structure Proximus Luxembourg depuis octobre 2016, les deux sociétés regroupent toutes les compétences pour répondre aux besoins de la clientèle résidentielle et des entreprises, quelle que soit leur taille.

Marques

  • APPLE
  • SAMSONITE
  • HUAWEI
  • SONY
  • NOKIA
  • DORO
  • WIKO

Partager

Enseignes similaires