WAJOS

Our products, for everyday kitchen use, stand out because of their natural ingredients, individuality and, most of all, their quick and easy preparation. No matter the amount of people, if you’re after fine cuisine or a home cooked meal, our products will make a difference in your dishes in no time.

Variety of products

Inspired from far away lands, influences from South Africa, Brazil, the Mediterranean and the Americas, are the foundation of the great variety of our products and flavours. Be it new ingredients, current trends or unfamiliar fruit varieties we are always driven towards new creations connecting expertise and dedication.

Collaboration

Day after day, together with our employees, we are dedicated to a healthy and tasty diet. We do everything in our hands to provide a positive and familiar work environment where everyone can work autonomously and responsibly, executing their own ideas.

We collaborate with trust and over a long period of time with our clients and suppliers in order to create a strong bond shaped by honesty, mutual appreciation and commitment.

Quality

Raw materials of quality and carefully chosen ingredients are at the core of our products and guarantee an authentic and savoury experience. Strict requirements guiding the purchase, transformation and packaging ensure an ideal quality – tastings and checks make sure that all criteria are met. We don’t use any flavour enhancers or preservatives because all taste starts with good ingredients.

Follow us on a culinary journey in a world full of tasting experiences.

Share

Wajos

Nos produits, pensés pour la cuisine de tous les jours, se distinguent par des ingrédients naturels, leur individualité et surtout une préparation rapide et facile. Que vous viviez seul ou à plusieurs, qu’il s’agisse de haute cuisine ou du petit plat maison, nos produits vous permettent de faire rapidement et en un simple tour de main la différence dans vos repas.

 

Variété des produits

Inspirées de pays lointains, des influences sud-africaines, brésiliennes, méditerranéennes et américaines permettent une grande variété de produits et saveurs. De nouveaux ingrédients, les tendances actuelles ou des espèces de fruits peu connues nous poussent toujours vers de nouvelles créations alliant savoir-faire et passion.

 

Collaboration

Ensemble avec nos employés, nous nous engageons jour pour jour pour le goût et une nourriture saine. Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer un environnement de travail positif et familier où chacun peut travailler de manière autonome et responsable et mettre en œuvre ses propres idées.

Nous collaborons longuement et avec confiance avec nos clients et fournisseurs, afin de créer un lien fort marqué par l’honnêteté, l’estime et l’engagement.

 

Qualité

Des matières premières de qualité et des ingrédients choisis avec soin sont la base de nos produits et garantissent une expérience gustative authentique. Une exigence stricte à l’achat, transformation et emballage permet de garantir une qualité optimale – des dégustations et des contrôles assurent que tous les critères sont respectés. Nous n’utilisons ni exhausteurs de goût ni conservateurs, car toute saveur commence avec de bons ingrédients.

 

Suivez-nous dans un voyage culinaire – dans un monde plein d’expériences gustatives.

Partager