Find your favourite shop

ACUITIS To end the expensive and main stream glasses, Acuitis rivals of inventiveness. Frédéric Beausoleil, Eyewear Artist and Artistic Director of the brand, strives to perpetuate French know-how. Which combines elegance and very sweet price. Optical, sunglasses... At Acuitis, we find original and affordable frames. "Our ambition is to bring the most qualitative products at very low prices, without sacrificing quality. Bamboo, exotic woods, cotton blossom, buffalo horn: to create its elegant collections, it retains the most noble materials, while demanding low prices. Some of Acuitis exclusive creations are made in its French factory. Acuitis is also tailor-made. Multigenerational models that range from babies, kids (from one year old) with Little Acuitis, to hearing-glasses. A subtle blend of state-of-the-art technology and aesthetics, it guarantees absolute comfort and discretion. Even better: all the frames can be adapted to it! Proof that the Maison Acuitis’ philosophy is to be constantly innovating.
Specialist TV, hi-fi, photo, telecom, multimedia appliances in Luxembourg.
For Lineheart City "Apple Premium Reseller", Apple's brand is a passion and tradition. In our shop, we show you the full range which includes the famous products iPhone, iPad, MacBook and iMac, as well as a wide selection of accessories all name-brand known for their quality and design. It will be a pleasure for us to provide you expert advices, a technical service through our Apple Authorized Service Centre, as well as training and assistance "Tune & Train" customised to your needs.
Find your new store "Optique Moitzheim" on the ground floor in front of cash register CORA hypermarket. Optical Moitzheim is always: advising, listening and availability of the Opticians free review of the view, possible without an appointment a wide choice of frames loyalty discounts insurance against breakage for 1 year the right to make mistakes in the selection of the frame or the power correction the guarantee of adaptation to progressive lenses 3 years guarantee for the frame and glasses

Trouvez votre magasin préféré

ACUITIS, MAISON D’OPTIQUE ET D’AUDITION Pour en finir avec les lunettes chères et standardisées, Acuitis rivalise d’inventivité. Frédéric Beausoleil, artiste lunetier et directeur artistique de la marque, s’ingénie à perpétuer le savoir-faire à la française. De quoi conjuguer élégance et prix très doux. Optique, solaire… Chez Acuitis, on trouve des montures originales et abordables. « Notre ambition est d’apporter les produits les plus qualitatifs à prix très doux, sans rien sacrifier à la qualité. » Bambou, bois exotiques, Fleur de coton, corne de buffle : pour créer ses collections élégantes, il retient les matériaux les plus nobles, tout en exigeant des prix bas. Une partie de ses créations exclusives est fabriquée dans son usine française. Acuitis c’est aussi du sur mesure. Des modèles multigénérationnels qui vont des tout-petits (dès un an) avec Little Acuitis, aux lunettes auditives. Subtil alliage entre technologie dernier cri et esthétisme, elle garantit un confort et une discrétion absolue. Mieux : toutes les montures peuvent s’y adapter ! Preuve que la philosophie Maison Acuitis est d’innover sans cesse.
Le spécialiste en TV, hi-fi, photo, télécom, multimédia et électroménager au Grand-Duché.
Pour Lineheart City « Apple Premium Reseller », la marque Apple est passion et tradition. Dans notre shop, nous vous faisons découvrir toute la gamme qui comprend les célèbres produits iPhone, iPad, MacBook et iMac, ainsi qu’une large sélection d’accessoires toutes marques réputées pour leur qualité et leur design. Ce sera un plaisir pour nous de vous fournir un conseil qualifié, le service technique via notre centre de service Apple agréé, ainsi que la formation et l’assistance « Tune & Train » taillée à vos besoins.
Retrouvez votre tout nouveau magasin au rez-de-chaussée en face des caisses de l’hypermarché cora. Optique Moitzheim, c’est toujours : le conseil, l’écoute et la disponibilité des opticiens-optométristes. l’examen de vue gratuit et sans rendez-vous un large choix de montures des remises fidélité une assurance contre la casse pendant 1 an le droit à l’erreur dans le choix de la monture ou dans la puissance de correction la garantie d’adaptation aux verres progressifs la garantie 3 ans de la monture et des verres