City Concorde, your Lifestyle Center in Luxembourg


More than a shopping centre, City Concorde is a living space offering unique experiences revolving around six areas:  fashion, beauty, gastronomy, sport, leisure and services.

Located in Bertrange, just 5 km from Luxembourg-City


Since 1974, City Concorde has been offering the possibility of shopping as well as enjoying entertainment, sports activities, self-care, food and even events and shows; in short, experiencing exceptional moments.

A wide variety of shops


At the heart of City Concorde, you will find over 100 original and exclusive shops, including a hypermarket, fashion stores, hair & beauty salons, a premium car cleaning service, several bars and restaurants, a fitness center and in- and outdoor relaxation areas.

The Lifestyle Centre has a rooftop with a panoramic view, pleasant terraces and a playground, offering a pleasant time for young and old alike.

Everything to make your visit the best it can be


City Concorde also has a permanent reception desk. Located on the ground floor, it will help you get around the centre and answer all your questions. Among other services on offer: open a gift list for a special occasion, purchase gift cards for the shops inside City Concorde, deposit your belonging in secure lockers, and more.

To ensure that you are welcomed in the best conditions, City Concorde has 2,150 free parking spaces, some of which are fitted with charging stations for electric vehicles.

City Concorde wishes you a wonderful visit!

City Concorde, votre Lifestyle Center au Luxembourg


Plus qu’un centre commercial, le City Concorde est un véritable lieu de vie qui propose des expériences uniques s’articulant autour de six univers : la mode, la beauté, la gastronomie, le sport, les loisirs et les services.

Implanté à Bertrange, à 5 km de la Ville de Luxembourg


Depuis 1974, le City Concorde vous offre la possibilité de faire du <strong>shopping</strong>, mais également de <strong>vous divertir</strong>, de <strong>pratiquer une activité sportive</strong>, de <strong>prendre soin de vous</strong>, de <strong>vous restaurer</strong> ou encore d’<strong>assister à des événements et animations</strong>, bref de <strong>vivre des moments d’exception</strong>.

Un panel varié d’enseignes


Au cœur du City Concorde, vous trouverez plus de 100 enseignes originales et exclusives, dont un hypermarché, des magasins de mode, des salons de coiffure et instituts de beauté, un service de nettoyage premium de votre voiture, plusieurs bars et restaurants, un fitness et de nouveaux espaces détente à l’intérieur comme à l’extérieur.

Le Lifestyle Center est doté d’un rooftop avec une vue panoramique, d’agréables terrasses et d’une aire de jeux pour permettre à tout un chacun, petits et grands, d’y passer un agréable moment.

Tout pour faciliter votre visite


Le City Concorde est aussi équipé d’une réception permanente. Située au rez-de-chaussée, elle a pour mission de vous orienter au sein du centre et de répondre à toutes vos demandes. Vous pouvez notamment y ouvrir une liste cadeaux pour une occasion spéciale, y acheter des chèques-cadeaux valables dans les magasins du City Concorde, y déposer vos effets personnels dans des casiers sécurisés, …

Pour vous accueillir au mieux, le City Concorde dispose de 2 150 emplacements de parking gratuits, dont certains possèdent des bornes de rechargement pour véhicules électriques.

Le City Concorde vous souhaite une bonne visite !