Gifts for all special occasions



I want to create a gift list!


Are you about to celebrate an important event? Congratulations!

Setting up a gift list at City Concorde Lifestyle Center allows you to put together a very personal collection of items from amongst a truly unique range.

A universe made up of a whole host of items offer an enormous choice. Whether you are an IT enthusiast, an avid reader, a dedicated follower of fashion, or a globetrotter, the breadth of options to choose from is, without a doubt, extensive.

In total, over twenty stores are at your disposal. Births, weddings, communions, birthdays, silver or golden wedding anniversaries, housewarmings, festivities... there are a thousand and one occasions to make a gift list.

Step 1:


To set up a gift list,visit a participating store (c.f. list below). You will be given a card with which you can start creating your list straight away.

Step 2:


Wonder at will amongst participating stores to choose your gifts; if you happen to choose a more expensive present, it does not matter, as you can split up the cost of purchasing, it into several parts. Besides showing you a fabulous range of options, the staff at participating stores will be happy to guide you around and help you with your gift choices, so that every step will be an enjoyable one.

Step 3:


Let your family and friends know you have set up a list. The list-holder section of our website allows you to look up the status of your list. You can also check which items have been reserved, or bought. The management of City Concorde is ready to give you any information about your list, either by phone on 44 93 99 -1 (office hours) or by e-mail.

Step 4:


To put cherries on the cake, City Concorde Lifestyle Center will give you a refund of 3 to 10 % of the total of the itemspurchased, depending on the respective refunds awarded by the different stores. This refund, in the form of City Concorde gift vouchers, is valid in all the shops and restaurants of City Concorde.

I want to buy someone a present!


Would you like to give someone a present, to make someone you care about happy?

You have several options:

  1. Online, through the gift-buyer access section. The person's name or the reference number allows you to look up the list that you are interested in. Available items are displayed, with their prices. Some stores accept online purchases. For others, you can reserve the item(s) that you would like to buy as gifts by phone and after pay for them in-store.

  2. Do you prefer to visit the participating store(s) directly in order to make your choice? Every participating store is able to show you the status of the list and to help you with your choice.




Participating Stores:






Jewellery

Footwear & Leather

Superstore

  • Cora 45 02 24 Ground Floor 0 (uniquement chèques-cadeaux Cora)


Home & furnishing

Bookshop - Toys




Sports & leisure

Lingerie & Fashion

Children

Multimedia

Des cadeaux pour toutes les grandes occasions



Je crée ma liste cadeaux !


Vous vous apprêtez à fêter un événement important ? Félicitations !
Ouvrir une liste cadeaux au City Concorde Lifestyle Center vous permet de composer vous-même une constellation d’articles qui vous tiennent à cœur et cela parmi un choix tout à fait unique. Une ribambelle d’univers s’offrent à vous. En effet, que vous soyez mordu(e) d’informatique, passionné(e) de lecture, féru(e) de mode ou de voyages… l’éventail des possibilités est considérable. Au total, une trentaine de magasins sont à votre disposition. Naissance, mariage, communion, anniversaire, noce d’argent ou d’or, pendaison de crémaillère, … il y a mille et une occasions de créer une liste de cadeaux.


Étape 1 :
Pour ouvrir une liste cadeaux, rendez-vous dans un des magasins participants (voir ci-dessous). Une carte vous sera remise avec laquelle vous pourrez directement entamer la création de la liste.


Étape 2 :
Au gré des vos envies, vous déambulez parmi les magasins participants afin de choisir les cadeaux. Et même de très gros cadeaux puisque vous pouvez morceler le prix d’acquisition en plusieurs parts. Hormis le choix fabuleux, les conseils qui vous sont prodigués dans les magasins rendront cette étape vraiment agréable. Le personnel des magasins participants se fera un plaisir de vous guider et de vous accompagner dans le choix des cadeaux.


Étape 3 :
Vous communiquez la création de votre liste à votre famille et à vos amis. La rubrique Accès bénéficiaires sur notre site vous permet de consulter l’état de votre liste. Vous pouvez ainsi vérifier quels articles ont été réservés, voire achetés. La réception du City Concorde est également à votre disposition pour toute information concernant votre liste, par téléphone au 44 93 99 -1 (heures de bureau) ou par e-mail.


Étape 4 :
Cerise sur le gâteau, une fois la liste clôturée, le City Concorde Lifestyle Center vous accorde, sur base des remises respectives accordées par les différents magasins, une remise de 3 à 15 % sur la valeur totale des articles achetés. Cette remise sous forme de chèques-cadeaux City Concorde est valable dans tous les magasins et restaurants du City Concorde.

 

J’offre !


Vous désirez offrir un cadeau, faire plaisir à quelqu’un qui compte pour vous ?

Plusieurs options s’offrent à vous :

  1. Via internet sur Accès acheteurs. Le nom de la personne ou le code de référence vous permettent de consulter la liste qui vous concerne. Les articles disponibles s’affichent, ainsi que leur prix. Certains magasins acceptent l’achat en ligne. Pour les autres, vous pouvez réserver par téléphone le ou les article(s) que vous désirez offrir et ensuite régler au magasin.

  2. Vous préférez vous rendre directement dans le ou les magasin(s) participant(s) afin de faire votre choix ? Chaque magasin participant peut vous indiquer l’état de la liste et vous guider dans votre choix.



Les magasins participants :




BEAUTÉ & BIJOUTERIE

  • Bigor 621 387 691

  • Françoise Urban Beauty Retreat 45 20 47

  • Swarovski 26 38 33 22

  • Tagua 26 25 95 67

  • Windeshausen Bijoutiers 27 44 93 40

  • Windeshausen Joailliers 27 44 95 91 


CHAUSSURES & MAROQUINERIE

  • Chaussures Goedert 44 91 64

  • Des Pieds à la Tête 26 38 91 70

  • Kenza Lauro 44 84 81

  • Mach 3 45 02 23

  • Mano 25 40 67

  • Mano Concept Store 26 25 95 63

  • O bag 26 25 98 47

  • RV Chaussures for Women 26 25 95 96

  • RV Chaussures for Men 26 25 95 96

  • Scoop 86 27 44 77 20

  • Version originale 26 26 25 77


HYPERMARCHÉ

  • cora concorde (uniquement chèques-cadeaux) 45 02 24


DÉCORATION & LOISIRS

  • (f)Utile 26 37 89 55

  • Descamps 44 34 24

  • Hifi International 25 49 10

  • L’Atelier de Gepetto by Eurekakids 26 25 82 76

  • Librairie Ernster 22 50 77 500

  • Lineheart City 44 68 44-700

  • Post 80 02 80 04

  • Reed & Simon (Vitrin) 27 76 64 26

  • Sichel 44 75 90

  • We love to travel 50 10 50 1600


MODE & SPORT

  • Asport 27 44 77-30

  • Beffort Bandermann 44 80 93

  • Benetton/Sisley 27 76 60 60

  • Bram 45 02 310

  • Dee Dee (Vitrin) 27 76 64 26

  • Infantis 24 55 88 03

  • Jack Wolfskin 26 44 49-1

  • Lingerie Feeling 26 44 18 10

  • Little V.I.P. 26 25 93 56

  • Lacoste 26 45 95 51