COCOTTES

COCOTTES Fresh & Home-Made Food offers healthy, gourmet and balanced dishes, with an offering that is regularly renewed and created with each new season.

The COCOTTES range is made up of many dishes: jars, delicatessen dishes, salads, wraps and sandwiches, sweet and savoury pies, fresh home-made soups and juices. Traditional and trendy dishes, local dishes and dishes from around the world can all be found here.

The various original recipes can be taken to-go to be eaten at the office, at home or on the premises. Some of the dishes are vegetarian, vegan, gluten- and lactose-free, to suit all dietary restrictions.

COCOTTES also has something to eat at any hour with its balanced breakfast and a selection of tartlets, desserts, snacks, pastries and savoury snacks. The menu also offers a variety of hot, fresh or alcoholic drinks.

Finally, COCOTTES also has delicatessen products, including exceptional and artisanal products and a selection of our favourite wines.

Share

Similar shops

COCOTTES

COCOTTES Fresh & Home-Made Food propose une nourriture saine, gourmande et équilibrée, renouvelée régulièrement et élaborée au rythme des saisons.

La gamme COCOTTES se compose ainsi de nombreux mets : bocaux, plats traiteur, salades, wraps et sandwichs, tartes salées et sucrées, soupes et jus frais maison. Grands classiques et plats plus tendance, saveurs du terroir et du monde entier se côtoient.

Ces différentes recettes au goût original sont toutes prêtes à emporter au bureau, à la maison ou à déguster sur place. Certaines d’entre elles sont végétariennes, véganes, sans gluten ou sans lactose, afin de répondre aux exigences de tous les régimes alimentaires.

COCOTTES vous accompagne également à toute heure avec sa formule de petit-déjeuner équilibré et la possibilité de déguster tartelettes, desserts, entremets, pâtisseries ou propositions salées. Boissons chaudes, fraîches et alcoolisées viennent compléter la carte.

COCOTTES vous propose enfin une épicerie fine, avec des articles d’exception et des produits d’artisans.

Partager

Enseignes similaires